Over 14,000 Google Reviews

Proudly Serving South Carolina | North Carolina | Georgia | Florida

We always appreciate feedback from our customers!

Please select the location you would like to review from the options below:

John F. Avatar
John F.
6/27/2024
Josh, the installer/technician was impressively knowledgeable and helpful. He was clearly concerned to make sure the job was done ( and explained) thoroughly and correctly. He identified and dealt with a critical problem area that the original estimator had missed ... avoiding a call-back for a bigger problem later. People who love the work they do are always the best people to deal with.
read more
DM Avatar
DM
6/25/2024
I as well was with Adam's and was quite happy with their service. I will be honest I had a rough start with Rocket and was ready to cancel my contract..I spoke to corporate and aired my issues and things were straightened out eventually.. New takeover,therefore some glitches.The lawn technician I have" Simeon Gulley," is a Godsend. I text when I have concerns and he doesn't hesitate to get back with me. He answers all my questions, make helpful suggestions and when in the area checks on the progress of my lawn. I continued to use Rocket because of Simeon Gulley.He is the most knowledgeable and most attentive lawn tech / specialist ever.He is the reason I continue with Rocket.
read more
Cort C. Avatar
Cort C.
6/24/2024
Patrick was very friendly and knew exactly how to treat my particular pest problem. Highly recommend.
read more
William M. Avatar
William M.
6/21/2024
Excellent customer service...technicians are so incredibly polite and professional, and the office staff is extremely pleasant to work with. We've also gotten outstanding care. Great company!
read more
LessBodyMoreHeart Avatar
LessBodyMoreHeart
6/21/2024
Wes was great! He was thorough and really tried to get to the root of my issue. He explained everything as he went, gave me some pointers and was really sweet with my kids. Couldn't be happier with my service and hope to get him as our technician in the future.
read more
Teressa G. Avatar
Teressa G.
6/20/2024
read more
Tami M. Avatar
Tami M.
6/20/2024
Tyler from Rocket Pest Control was professional, knowledgeable and provided exceptional service!
read more
Laura R. Avatar
Laura R.
6/19/2024
Knowledgeable, friendly and affordable pest control services !
read more
Adrian R. Avatar
Adrian R.
6/19/2024
read more
Millie W. Avatar
Millie W.
6/18/2024
Did a wonderful job. Checked in with me before and after. Gave me a report before leaving!
read more
jason J. Avatar
jason J.
6/17/2024
Friendly thorough effective!!!
read more
Shawn H. Avatar
Shawn H.
6/16/2024
read more
Stan C. Avatar
Stan C.
6/15/2024
The technician did a great job.
read more
shonesha u. Avatar
shonesha u.
6/14/2024
read more
Randy B. Avatar
Randy B.
6/14/2024
Great job thanks so much but I’m in Jenson beach Fl
read more
JumpMan H. Avatar
JumpMan H.
6/13/2024
I'm really pleased with Rocket Pest Control.
read more
Bailey S. Avatar
Bailey S.
6/13/2024
read more
Carol D. Avatar
Carol D.
6/12/2024
Prompt efficient service. Good pricing compared to other national brand.
read more
Tom D. Avatar
Tom D.
6/12/2024
On time, friendly and very professional, explained in detail the treatment and what it was for.
read more
Vincent R. Avatar
Vincent R.
6/12/2024
I met with the Rocket team led by Chad and Ben. They were most fair in their handling of a problem we had with the previous pest control company they bought out. They inspected our home and installed new termite traps. We received our first treatment visit and found their process to be far superior to previous pest control companies. Chadd was professioinal and seemed very knowledgeable. Both men represented their company well.
read more
Pete B. Avatar
Pete B.
6/12/2024
Very professional and answered all our questions. Great job!
read more
David D. Avatar
David D.
6/12/2024
I am very pleased with the courtesy, timeliness, and professionalism of the team members. They offer quality services at a competitive price. You simply do not find that often.
read more
Iris K. Avatar
Iris K.
6/12/2024
The tech was very friendly, knowledgeable and seemed genuinely concerned about my issues.
read more
Andrew B. Avatar
Andrew B.
6/12/2024
Good
read more
Denise C. Avatar
Denise C.
6/11/2024
Had a great experience
read more
Kiyoshia H. Avatar
Kiyoshia H.
6/11/2024
Austin McAbee with Rocket Pest Control is THE ABSOLUTE BEST!! I’ll recommend him every time moving forward.
read more
troy f. Avatar
troy f.
6/11/2024
read more
Kevin Y. Avatar
Kevin Y.
6/11/2024
Great Service
read more
DJ H. Avatar
DJ H.
6/11/2024
Great Service.
read more
Jeremy S. Avatar
Jeremy S.
6/09/2024
Great communication , no complaints on customer service … not a great product for someone with three dogs and a houseful of people since you have to wait to go out side for a couple hours
read more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 81
  • >