Over 14,000 Google Reviews

Proudly Serving South Carolina | North Carolina | Georgia | Florida

We always appreciate feedback from our customers!

Please select the location you would like to review from the options below:

Amy B. Avatar
Amy B.
6/06/2024
Justin Wilson is awesome and better win the contest!
read more
Nicole B. Avatar
Nicole B.
6/06/2024
We had a number of issues, from Carpenter bees, needing a termite bond, humidity levels in the crawl space, and worse of all bats in multiple attic spaces. Rocket Pest Control was prompt with scheduling and very thorough with inspections. Every aspect was communicated clearly and allowed for my many questions. We have many visits scheduled for the future but every interaction with sales reps, customer service and technicians has been easy and helpful, and it is obvious that the work done so far is of high quality.
read more
Kasey A. Avatar
Kasey A.
6/05/2024
Kam is the best! Very knowledgeable and the issues we had are gone!
read more
Richard S. Avatar
Richard S.
6/04/2024
Great job! Friendly. Good service from Luke Messer.
read more
Melonee G. Avatar
Melonee G.
6/02/2024
This was formally Hired Killers. I am still getting good service from them, Although there are changes.
read more
Amie D. Avatar
Amie D.
6/01/2024
I am very pleased with the service we received. My concerns were all addressed. I felt like the team members I communicated with really went out of their way to educate me and make sure I understood what was the best course of action for the treatment of our home. I would definitely recommend them to others.
read more
Andi S. Avatar
Andi S.
5/31/2024
Luke from Rocket Pest Control is the best! He was punctual, kind, knowledgable, reassuring to my family and did an amazing job spraying and preventing potential issues! He’s awesome! Very professional!
read more
Tamara M. Avatar
Tamara M.
5/31/2024
read more
David C. Avatar
David C.
5/29/2024
1st time visit. They sprayed now it is wait and,see if it did the job.
read more
Dee Avatar
Dee
5/29/2024
Tech was very professional and answered all my questions with true knowledge.
read more
Frank S. Avatar
Frank S.
5/28/2024
They have done a nice job servicing our yard and house for bugs, ants, and spiders. Anytime we see an uptick in bugs/ants, we call and they come out quickly to help. Just added mosquitoes service hoping this helps keep them away.
read more
Jaime S. Avatar
Jaime S.
5/26/2024
I wanted to give a shout out to Kyle who came to do our pest prevention. Went above and beyond. Even found $20 laying in our yard and left it on the counter. It’s nice to know there are kind and trustworthy people out there.
read more
Carmen C. Avatar
Carmen C.
5/25/2024
When you pay for a service such as pest control, you can’t help but wonder if they do everything they promise. With Simeon from Rocket Pest Control, I know that I will receive the professional and courteous service that I have paid for. He is always thoughtfu, kind and extremely thorough. He does not cut corners and goes over and beyond the scope of the work. thank you, Simeon. We appreciate you!
read more
Christie “. Avatar
Christie “.
5/25/2024
They were very professional, polite and friendly.. excellent customer service and I will most certainly be calling them when I need service again!! Thank u kindly!
read more
Carol W. Avatar
Carol W.
5/24/2024
read more
Janice C. Avatar
Janice C.
5/24/2024
The techs were very professional and courteous! Very happy with Rocket Pest!
read more
Anna N. Avatar
Anna N.
5/23/2024
Very friendly over phone. Person came when I was told they were coming. Explained what they were doing and did the job. So far so good 😊
read more
Fiama B. Avatar
Fiama B.
5/23/2024
read more
SaylorRob Avatar
SaylorRob
5/22/2024
Service was good.
read more
Ellie E. Avatar
Ellie E.
5/16/2024
Update: my former review was for Adam's, which is now Rocket. Never had pests until they took over, very disappointed. 3 stars for customer service and the hope they will get better products. Friendly and attentive. They came out immediately and come as scheduled always. We had fire ants in our yard and they responded immediately and the ants were gone within a couple days after just one treatment and we had a huge colony in our mulch! We love Adam's!
read more
Deborah Avatar
Deborah
5/16/2024
read more
Melody S. Avatar
Melody S.
5/16/2024
Great👍🏿😎
read more
Jack W. Avatar
Jack W.
5/14/2024
read more
Dorsey B. Avatar
Dorsey B.
5/11/2024
A little trouble on the administrative side but the work went well.
read more
Julie S. Avatar
Julie S.
5/11/2024
I moved into a rental house on Sunday and was able to have my house treated on Monday. Icey is very kind and reassuring. Excellent customer service!
read more
Kim T. Avatar
Kim T.
5/11/2024
read more
Greg T. Avatar
Greg T.
5/11/2024
read more
Walter F. Avatar
Walter F.
5/11/2024
read more
Dave B. Avatar
Dave B.
5/08/2024
Kyle let us know when he was coming, was there as promised, was friendly, polite and very informative. let me know exactly what he was doing, got the termite bait traps in quickly and followed up with an email indicating exactly what was done.
read more
James L. Avatar
James L.
5/08/2024
read more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 80
  • >

Rocket Pest Control Reviews in South Carolina, North Carolina, Georgia, and Florida

South Carolina
Spartanburg | Greenville | Seneca | Greer | Anderson | Blue Ridge | Easley | Camden | Chapin | Columbia | Irmo | Lexington | Sumter | Anderson | Lexington | Clemson
North Carolina
Hendersonville | Charlotte | Concord | Gastonia | Huntersville | Kannapolis | Mooresville | Indian Trail | Monroe | Cornelius | Matthews

Georgia
Loganville | Marietta | Snellville | Stockbridge Florida
Boca Raton | Boynton Beach | Coral Springs | Delray Beach | Deerfield Beach | Ft. Lauderdale | Lake Worth | Pembroke Pines | Pompano Beach | West Palm Beach