Over 14,000 Google Reviews

Proudly Serving South Carolina | North Carolina | Georgia | Florida

We always appreciate feedback from our customers!

Please select the location you would like to review from the options below:

Robert W. Avatar
Robert W.
2/27/2024
They came out and surveyed the concern. Offered me options and followed up after I decision was made.
read more
Mary M. Avatar
Mary M.
2/26/2024
Our technician , Dakota Ragsdale did a very thorough job inspecting and treating our home. I would recommend this company.
read more
Sean S. Avatar
Sean S.
2/24/2024
This was my first experience with Rocket Pest Control. Tech Dakota Ragsdale was excellent. He answered all my questions, I had many of them. He had me follow and explained all the applications used what they did. I will not be disappointed if Dakota is my regular Technician. He was very knowledgeable and made me feel very confident in my choice of Rocket.
read more
Nick B. Avatar
Nick B.
2/23/2024
Had Jeff out yesterday (21-Feb-2024). He was super kind and courteous. He did all treatments thoroughly and went over all that he did. He took time to ask if we were having specific pest issues. Jeff is a kind soul and hard worker - I hope he is commended and awarded. This review was not asked for / I just realized his smile made my day.
read more
DS Avatar
DS
2/14/2024
We've been with this company for several years and never had a problem. I remembered a time when our lawn guy damaged some of the termite covers while mowing Future came right out and replaced them. Thank you for your professionalism and great customer service.
read more
Eddie G. Avatar
Eddie G.
2/14/2024
read more
Donna M. Avatar
Donna M.
2/14/2024
Great job in such cold weather
read more
Doug M. Avatar
Doug M.
2/11/2024
My Rocket Pest Control professional was Jessica. She did an outstanding job of explaining our new service and what to expect moving forward. She was also very thorough with the initial treatment and very intelligible as to what each did. I highly recommend Rocket Pest Control.
read more
jon f. Avatar
jon f.
2/09/2024
Outstanding customer service from Nora and expertise of the tech Mason taking care of me same day. Instead of waiting over the weekend they were able to work together to come out and address our issue. Thanks again!
read more
Emilee B. Avatar
Emilee B.
2/07/2024
Devin was fantastic! He was on time, respectful and very quick! I would give him a 10 out of 5 stars if I could! Good job Rocket Pest control for hiring such a great person for the job!
read more
Barbara M. Avatar
Barbara M.
2/07/2024
He did a great job!!
read more
Sam S. Avatar
Sam S.
2/06/2024
read more
Christina B. Avatar
Christina B.
2/06/2024
The service provided by Spencer Pest (now Rocket) Control is excellent. Our technician, Alex, Was very professional and friendly. He took care to make sure that the inside and outside was protected from termites.
read more
Michele S. Avatar
Michele S.
2/05/2024
John Adams came out to my house today. Very professional, knowledgeable and honest. Would recommend to others. Thank you!
read more
Heather Y. Avatar
Heather Y.
2/05/2024
Alex from Rocket Pest Control did a great job. He was courteous and thorough. He answered all my questions and was very respectful while in our home. This was our first time using their services and we are very pleased so far.
read more
Patrick B. Avatar
Patrick B.
2/04/2024
read more
Idali W. Avatar
Idali W.
2/01/2024
Very pleased with Alex from Rocket Pest control. He called to tell me he was on his way. We have some issues with palmetto bugs and he was eager to solve the problem and explain his process to me. He was extremely friendly, professional, helpful and thorough. So glad I use Rocket, thanks to him.
read more
Melissa F. Avatar
Melissa F.
1/31/2024
Great efficient job. Hardly ever see insects.
read more
Sharon P. Avatar
Sharon P.
1/31/2024
read more
Lisa W. Avatar
Lisa W.
1/31/2024
read more
John D. Avatar
John D.
1/30/2024
Professional and dependable. Did a great job.
read more
Karen W. Avatar
Karen W.
1/29/2024
Excellent service
read more
Janice V. Avatar
Janice V.
1/29/2024
The technician did a great job and he was very friendly and personable.
read more
ivy M. Avatar
ivy M.
1/29/2024
Awesome service!!
read more
Susan G. Avatar
Susan G.
1/29/2024
Adam’s is always professional and responsive.
read more
Ashleigh B. Avatar
Ashleigh B.
1/29/2024
read more
Leslie s. Avatar
Leslie s.
1/29/2024
Always have professional techs, great customer service, on time…
read more
Brutene L. Avatar
Brutene L.
1/23/2024
read more
Vickie J. Avatar
Vickie J.
1/23/2024
On time, courteous employees always delivering services you can count on.
read more
Laura T. Avatar
Laura T.
1/23/2024
If they do service like they treat employees. Be carefull. They will tell you one thing and do something completely different. Or disappear like they did to us
read more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 76
  • >

Rocket Pest Control Reviews in South Carolina, North Carolina, Georgia, and Florida

South Carolina
Spartanburg | Greenville | Seneca | Greer | Anderson | Blue Ridge | Easley | Camden | Chapin | Columbia | Irmo | Lexington | Sumter | Anderson | Lexington | Clemson
North Carolina
Hendersonville | Charlotte | Concord | Gastonia | Huntersville | Kannapolis | Mooresville | Indian Trail | Monroe | Cornelius | Matthews

Georgia
Loganville | Marietta | Snellville | Stockbridge Florida
Boca Raton | Boynton Beach | Coral Springs | Delray Beach | Deerfield Beach | Ft. Lauderdale | Lake Worth | Pembroke Pines | Pompano Beach | West Palm Beach